Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 District 113 Board of Education

 



 

 Board of Education

 
  
  
  
  
Annette LidawerPresidentApril 2017alidawer@dist113.org
Julie GordonVice-PresidentApril 2017jgordon@dist113.org
Michelle CulverApril 2019mculver@dist113.org
Debbie HymenApril 2019debbie.hymen@gmail.com
Alena LaubeApril 2019alena.laube@gmail.com
Stacey MeyerApril 2017smeyer@dist113.org
David SmallApril 2019david@smallboys.net
George ForneroSuperintendent and Secretary to the Boardgfornero@dist113.org

    Email all Board Members: BoardofEducation@dist113.org

 

 

 Board Meeting Links

 
 

 Board of Education Documents

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

2015-2016 Board Meeting Schedule

Board of Education meetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of each month at 7:30 p.m. at the District Office, 1040 Park Avenue West, Highland Park. The public is welcome to attend.

Monday, July 13, 2015

Monday, January 11, 2016

Monday, August 17, 2015

Monday, January 25, 2016

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Monday, February 8, 2016

Monday, September 21, 2015

Monday, February 22, 2016

Monday, October 5, 2015

Monday, March 14, 2016

Monday, October 19, 2015 

Monday, April 11, 2016

Monday, November 9, 2015

Monday, April 25, 2016

Monday, November 23, 2015

Monday, May 9, 2016 

Monday, December 14, 2015

 

Monday, May 23, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

 

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if special assistance is needed at a Board meeting, please contact Sandra Jasso at (224) 765-1002 at least 48 hours prior to the meeting to ensure that reasonable arrangements can be made to provide accommodations and accessibility to the meeting.

 

 

 

 

For further information, contact the Superintendent's Office at 224-765-1002 or email at sjasso@dist113.org